Skip to navigation

Uncategorised

Dream Inside the Box Participating Dealers

dib findadealerbanner

Download as PDF

Online Retailers
American Musical Supply 800-458-4076 http://www.americanmusical.com
JustStrings.com Inc 800-822-3953 http://www.juststrings.com
Musician's Friend 800-449-9128 http://www.musiciansfriend.com
Strings & Beyond 877-830-0722 http://www.stringsandbeyond.com
 
All Locations
Guitar Center 866-498-7882 http://stores.guitarcenter.com/
Sam Ash Music 800-472-6274 http://samashmusic.com/store-locations/
 
Alabama
Guitar Gallery Inc 2621 Hwy 31 S Pelham AL 35124 205 663 7744 http://www.theguitargallery.com
Guitar Gallery Inc 309 Hargrove Rd E Tuscaloosa AL 35401 205-758-2202 http://www.theguitargallery.com
Arkansas
Sigler Music Center 920 S 'D' St Ft Smith AR 72901 479 782 4934 http://www.siglermusiconline.com/store/pc/home.asp
Quattlebaum Music Center 101 W Arch Ave Searcy AR 72143 501-268-6694 http://www.qmusic1.com/index2.html
 
Arizona
The Music Store 2630 W Baseline Rd Mesa AZ 85202 480-831-9691 http://www.the-music-store.com
 
California
Lightning Joes Guitar Heaven 100 E Branch St Arroyo Grande CA 93420 805-481-2226 http://www.lightningjoes.com
Nicholson Music Co 636 E Bidwell St Folsom CA 95630 916-983-0763 http://www.nicholsonmusic.com
LA Sales LLC 9028 W Sunset Blvd, Suite 307 W Hollywood CA 90069 310 246 1933 http://www.laguitarsales.com
 
Colorado
Denver Folklore Center 1893 S Pearl St Denver CO 80210 303-777-4786 http://www.denverfolklore.com
J B Hart Music 417 Main St Grand Junction CO 81501 970-242-9282 http://www.jbhartmusic.com
Guitars, etc. 460A Main St Longmont CO 80501 303-776-8388 http://www.guitarsetc.net
 
Connecticut
New Canaan Music 72 Park St New Canaan CT 06840 203 920 1800 http://www.newcanaanmusic.com
 
Delaware
B&B Educational 3443 S Dupont Highway Camden DE 19934 302-697-2155 http://bandbmusicandsound.com/
Earle Teat Music 3098 N Dupont Hwy Dover DE 19901 302-736-1937 http://www.earleteatmusic.com
 
Florida
Upbeat Music 316 W James Lee Blvd Crestview FL 32536 850-398-4009 http://www.upbeatmusic.com
Total Entertainment 501 W International Speedway Blvd Daytona Beach FL 32114 386-254-8727 http://www.totalentertainmentdaytona.com
Gear Hero 1650 S Powerline Rd, Suite G Deerfield Beach FL 33442 954-429-3535 https://gearherohq.com/
George's Music Inc 6585 S Hwy 17-92 Fern Park FL 32730 407-830-4600 http://www.georgesmusic.com
Music Arts Enterprises 3301 Davie Blvd Ft Lauderdale FL 33312 954-581-2203 http://www.maemusic.com
George's Music Inc 8151 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville FL 32244 904-777-9393 http://www.georgesmusic.com
Kevin's Musicians Superstore 7010 Normandy Blvd Jacksonville FL 32205 904-781-7205 http://www.kevinsmusicstore.com
Kevin's Musicians Superstore 5225 Lenox Ave Jacksonville FL 32205 904 781 7205 http://www.kevinsmusicstore.com
George's Music Inc 912 S 3rd St Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 904-270-2220 http://www.georgesmusic.com
George's Music Inc 6817 Visitors Circle Orlando FL 32819 407-352-8000 http://www.georgesmusic.com
George's Music 7830 Bryon Dr, Suite 1 West Palm Beach FL 33404 610-640-0777 http://www.georgesmusic.com
 
Georgia
The Musician's Warehouse 150 Crane Dr Athens GA 30606 706 548 7233 http://www.musicianswarehouseathens.com
Maple Street Guitars 3199 Maple Dr NE Atlanta GA 30305 404-231-5214 http://www.maplestreetguitars.com
Draisen-Edwards Music 4880 Lower Roswell Rd. Marietta GA 30068 770-971-9755 http://www.draisenedwardsmusic.com
Portman's Music Center 7650 Abercorn St Savannah GA 31406 912-354-1500 http://www.portmansmusic.com
 
Hawaii
Island Guitars 1050 Ala Moana Blvd #2270 Honolulu HI 96814 808-591-2910 http://www.islandguitars.com
 
Iowa
Bob's Guitars LC 5911 University 150 Cedar Falls IA 50613 319-277-8863 http://www.bobsguitars.com
West Music Co 6322 University, Unit H Cedar Falls IA 50613 319-277-1000 http://www.westmusic.com
West Music Co 1212 5th St Coralville IA 52241 319-351-2000 http://www.westmusic.com
Uncle Ike's Music 4989 Radford Court Dubuque IA 52002 563-556-6052 http://www.uncleikes.com
West Music Co 1398 Twixt Town Rd Marion IA 52302 319-377-9100 http://www.westmusic.com
West Music Co 404 W Main Ottumwa IA 52501 641-682-8033 http://www.westmusic.com
 
Illinois
Tobias Music 5013 Fairview Ave Downers Grove IL 60515 630-960-2455 http://www.tobiasmusic.com
Guitar Works, Ltd. 709 Main Street Evanston IL 60202 847-475-0855 http://www.guitarworksltd.com
Down Home Guitars 11 S White St #103 Frankfort IL 60423 815-469-6321 http://www.downhomeguitars.com/
Music Gallery Inc 2558 Green Bay Rd Highland Park IL 60035 847-432-6350 http://www.musicgalleryinc.com
West Music Co 4305 44th Ave Moline IL 61265 309 764 9300 http://www.westmusic.com
 
Indiana
Reno's Music, LLC 11680 Commercial Dr Fishers IN 46038 317-849-5744 http://www.ukulelehotline.com/
 
Kansas
Sparks Music 315 S Summit Arkansas City KS 67005 620-442-5030 http://www.sparksmusic.net
Sparks Music 108 N Main Hutchinson KS 67501 620 662 0007 http://www.sparksmusic.net
Mass Street Music 1347 Massachusetts St Lawrence KS 66044 785-843-3535 http://www.massstreetmusic.com
Damm Music Center Inc 8995 W Central Wichita KS 67212 316-773-9060 http://www.dammmusic.com
 
Kentucky
Kentucky Music Co 2034 Russellville Rd Bowling Green KY 42101 270-842-8022 http://www.kymusiconline.com
Willcutt Guitar Shoppe 406 Rosemont Garden Lexington KY 40503 859-276-2713 http://www.willcuttguitars.com
Allen Music 215 Kentucky Ave Paducah KY 42003 270-442-8900 http://www.allenmusicshop.com
Sound House Music 4163 N Mayo Trail Pikeville KY 41501 606-437-4155 http://www.soundhousemusic.com
Currier's Music World 136 W Main St Richmond KY 40475 859-623-6010 http://www.curriersmusicworld.com
 
Massachusetts
Music Unlimited 187 Summer St Kingston MA 02364 781 585 2242 http://www.musicunlimitedonline.com/
Wood Brothers Music 5 Cheshire Road Pittsfield MA 01201 413-445 5597 http://www.woodbrosmusic.com
Union Music Inc 142 Southbridge St Worcester MA 01608 508 755 9975 http://www.unionmusic.com
 
Maryland
Bay Tunes Inc 15 Lee Airpark Dr, Suite500 Edgewater MD 21037 410 956 0065 http://www.baytunesguitars.com
 
Maine
Buckdancer's Choice Music 248 St John St Portland ME 04102 207-774-2219 http://www.buckdancers.com
 
Michigan
Elderly Instruments 1100 N Washington Ave Lansing MI 48906 888-473-5810 http://www.elderly.com
 
Minnesota
Groth Music Co 8056 Nicollet Ave S Bloomington MN 55420 952-884-4772 http://www.grothmusic.com
Paul A Schmitt Music Co 14150 Nicollet Ave S Burnsville MN 55337 952-435-2454 http://www.schmittmusic.com
Paul A Schmitt Music Co 1600 Miller Trunk Hwy Duluth MN 55811 218-727-8341 http://www.schmittmusic.com
Paul A Schmitt Music Co 2906 W 66th Street Edina MN 55243 952-920-5080 http://www.schmittmusic.com
Paul A Schmitt Music Co 3035 White Bear Ave Maplewood MN 55109 651-770-0091 http://www.schmittmusic.com
Paul A Schmitt Music Co 1765 Rt 52 N Rochester MN 55901 507-288-1960 http://www.schmittmusic.com
Paul A Schmitt Music Co 2436 Cleveland Ave N Roseville MN 55113 651 636 0801 http://www.schmittmusic.com
Paul A Schmitt Music Co 325 Chestnut St Virginia MN 55792 218-641-8488 http://www.schmittmusic.com
 
Missouri
Bentley Guitar Studios 122 S Main St Parkville MO 64152 816 746 9772 http://www.bentleyguitars.com
Springfield Music Co 3100 S Fremont Springfield MO 65804 417-881-1373 http://www.springfield-music.com
 
Mississippi
Mississippi Music Inc 2744 Pass Rd Biloxi MS 39531 228-388-6547 http://www.mississippimusic.com
Mississippi Music Inc 1001 Sara Lane Flowood MS 39232 601-922-1200 http://www.mississippimusic.com
Mississippi Music Inc 100 N 39th Ave Hattiesburg MS 39401 601-544-5821 http://www.mississippimusic.com
Mississippi Music Inc 2403 S Frontage Rd Meridian MS 39301 601-693-6317 http://www.mississippimusic.com
 
Montana
Hansen Music 1819 Grand Ave Billings MT 59102 406-245-4544 http://www.hansenmusic.net
Music Villa 539 East Main Bozeman MT 59715 406-587-4761 http://www.musicvilla.com
 
North Carolina
Greenville Guitars 228 SE Greenville Blvd Greenville NC 27858 252-321-3999
Harry's Guitar Shop 616 Glenwood Ave Raleigh NC 27603 919-828-4888 http://www.harrysguitarshop.com
 
North Dakota
Paul A Schmitt Music Co 4101 13th Ave SW Fargo ND 58103 701-281-1828 http://www.schmittmusic.com
 
Nebraska
Ron's Music 3422 W Capital Ave Grand Island NE 68803 308-384-2609 http://www.ronsmusic.com
Paul A Schmitt Music Co 7355 Dodge St Omaha NE 68114 402-391-5588 http://www.schmittmusic.com
New Hampshire
Strings & Things Music 113 S Main St Concord NH 03301 603-228-1971 http://www.stringsandthingsmusic.com
 
New Jersey
Dave Phillips Mus & Sound 149 Route 31 Flemington NJ 08822 908-782-2824 http://www.davephillipsmusic.com
Dave Phillips Music & Sound, Inc. 377 Irwin St Phillipsburg NJ 08865 908-454-3313 http://www.davephillipsmusic.com
 
New York
Guitar Factory, The 1062 Union Rd Buffalo NY 14224 716 675 7815 http://www.theguitarfactory.com
Parkway Music 1777 Route 9 Clifton Park NY 12065 518-383-0300 http://www.parkwaymusic.com
Andy Babiuk's Fab Gear 200 Packett's Landing Fairport NY 14450 585 425 0077 http://www.andybabiuksfabgear.com
Big Apple Music 8441 Seneca Tnpk, Ste E New Hartford NY 13413 315-732-3502 http://www.bigapplemusic.com
Matt Umanov Guitars 273 Bleecker St New York NY 10014 212-675-2157 http://www.umanovguitars.com
 
Ohio
The Music Farm LLC 4900 Whipple Ave NW Canton OH 44718 330 546 7076 http://www.themusicfarm.com
Woodsy's Music Inc 135 S Water St Kent OH 44240 330-673-1525 http://www.woodsys.com
Woodsy's Music Inc 110 West Liberty St Medina OH 44256 330-725-8575 http://www.woodsys.com
Durdel's Music 2628 W Central Ave Toledo OH 43606 419-472-4117 http://www.durdels.com
 
Oregon
McKenzie River Music 455 W 11th Ave Eugene OR 97401 541-343-9482 http://www.mckenzierivermusic.com
 
Pennsylvania
Dave Phillips Music & Sound 622 Union Blvd Allentown PA 18109 610-820-5600 http://www.davephillipsmusic.com
George's Music Inc 650 W Swedesford Rd Berwyn PA 19312 610-640-0777 http://www.georgesmusic.com
Maury's Music Inc 114 E Phlilips Street Coaldale PA 18218 610-871-1673 http://www.maurysmusic.com
Menchey Music Service Inc 80 Wetzel Dr Hanover PA 17331 717-637-2185 http://www.mencheymusic.com
George's Music Inc 1218 Welsh Rd, Ste H N Wales PA 19454 215-412-4400 http://www.georgesmusic.com
Vintage Instruments 507 S Broad St Philadelphia PA 19147 215-545-1100 http://www.vintage-instruments.com
Empire Music, Inc. 719  Washington Rd Pittsburgh PA 15228 412-343-5299 http://www.empiremusiconline.com
N Stuff Music 468 Freeport Rd Pittsburgh PA 15238 412-828-1003 http://www.nstuffmusic.com
Fretz Music 740 Route 113 Souderton PA 18964 215-723-3195 http://www.fretzmusiccenter.com
George's Music Inc 99 N Main St Spring City PA 19475 610-948-7810 http://www.georgesmusic.com
George's Music Inc 1025 E Woodland Ave Springfield PA 19064 610-543-4050 http://www.georgesmusic.com
Rainbow Music 140 North Atherton St State College PA 16801 814-234-5860 http://www.rainbowmusic.us
York Music Shop 2512 Eastern Blvd. York PA 17402 717-793-3458 http://www.yorkmusicshop.com
 
South Carolina
Draisen-Edwards Music 2902 N Main St Anderson SC 29621 864-225-4666 http://www.draisenedwardsmusic.com
Woody's Music 946 Charlotte Ave Rock Hill SC 29730 803-324-9663 http://www.woodysmusic.com
South Dakota
Paul A Schmitt Music Co 1020 E 41st St Sioux Falls SD 57105 605-339 6030 http://www.schmittmusic.com
 
Tennessee
Campbell's Music 118 W Market St Johnson City TN 37604 423-929-1083 http://www.campbellsmusic.com
Pick N Grin 106 Gore Road Knoxville TN 37919 865-588-5363 http://www.pickngrin.com
Two Old Hippies 401 12th Avenue South Nashville TN 37203 970-925-7492 http://www.twooldhippies.com
 
Texas
Fuller's Vintage Guitar 116 North Loop Houston TX 77008 713-880-2188 http://www.fullersguitar.com
Danny D's Guitar Hacienda 200 N Hwy 3 League City TX 77573 281-338-1830 http://www.dannyd.com
Guitar Tex 4330 McCullough Ave San Antonio TX 78212 210-822-1595 http://www.guitartex.com
Mundt Music Co 3532 S Broadway Tyler TX 75701 903-561-8828 http://www.mundtmusic.com
 
Virginia
Foxes Music Works 416 S Washington St Falls Church VA 22046 703-533-7393 http://www.foxesmusic.com
Melodee Music 320 E. Market Street Leesburg VA 20176 703-777-7602 http://www.melodeemusic.com
Fret Mill Music Co 21 Salem Ave Roanoke VA 24011 540-982-6686 http://www.fretmill.com
Melodee Music 46077 Lake Center Plaza Sterling VA 20165 703-450-4667 http://www.melodeemusic.com
 
Vermont
Advance Music Center Inc 75 Maple St Burlington VT 05401 802 863 8652 http://www.advancemusicvt.com
 
Washington
Taylor Music 601 W Yakima Ave Yakima WA 98902 509-453-7194 http://www.taylormusic.net
Wisconsin
Heid Music Co 308 E College Ave Appleton WI 54911 920-734-1969 http://www.heidmusic.com
Paul A Schmitt Music Co 4072-76 Commonwealth Ave Eau Claire WI 54701 715-832-5564 http://www.schmittmusic.com
Heid Music Co 2201 S Onieda St Green Bay WI 54304 920-498-2228 http://www.heidmusic.com
Cascio Music Company Inc 13819 W National Ave New Berlin WI 53151 800-462-2263 http://www.interstatemusic.com
Brickhouse Music, LLC. 216 S. Main Street River Falls WI 54022 715-426-6776 http://www.brickhousemusic.com
Heid Music Co 1900 8th St S Wisconsin Rapid WI 54494 715-423-1000 http://www.heidmusic.com

Manage Your Email Subscriptions

SS-OM42-14

Authorized Martin Dealers with this instrument in stock. Please call ahead to confirm.

United States
Guitar Center Thousand Oaks CA United States 866-498-7882
Musician's Friend Thousand Oaks CA United States 800-776-5173
My Favorite Guitars Naples FL United States 888-236-1833
Sweetwater Sound Fort Wayne IN United States 800-222-4700
Willcutt Guitar Shoppe Lexington KY United States 859-276-2713
Huber & Breese Music Fraser MI United States 586-294-3950
Elderly Instruments Lansing MI United States 888-473-5810
Music Villa Bozeman MT United States 406-587-4761
American Musical Supply Oakland NJ United States 800-458-4076
Sam Ash Music Hicksville NY United States 800-472-6274
Yellow Mama Music Lyman SC United States 864-949-0004
Gruhn Guitars Inc Nashville TN United States 615-256-2033
Cream City Music Brookfield WI United States 262-860-1800

International
GUITARWORKS Calgary Canada 403-560-0556
Twelfth Fret Inc, The Toronto Canada 416-423-2132
EKO MUSIC GROUP S.p.A. Macerata Italy 39 0733 22 71
T. KUROSAWA AND CO.,LTD. Tokyo Tokyo 81-3-5911-3661

LX1 LXM

banner xseries

Contact one of our participating Martin Dealers/Distributors with these instruments in stock. Please call ahead to confirm.

Not in the US? Try one of our UK, Canadian or international dealers!

United Kingdom | Canadian Dealers | International Dealers

D-28 Louvin Brothers

Authorized Martin Dealers with this instrument in stock. Please call ahead to confirm.

United States
Mandolin Store Inc, The Surprise AZ 623 933 8319
Musician's Friend Thousand Oaks CA 800-776-5173
My Favorite Guitars Naples FL 888-236-1833
Bigham Discount Music Dalton  GA 706-226-3651
Sweetwater Sound Fort Wayne IN 800-222-4700
Willcutt Guitar Shoppe Lexington KY 859-276-2713
Huber & Breese Music Fraser MI 586-294-3950
Elderly Instruments Lansing MI 888-473-5810
Music Villa Bozeman MT 406-587-4761
Greenville Guitars Greenville NC 252-321-3999
Musician's Toy Store Inc Jacksonville NC 910-577-6700
American Musical Supply Oakland NJ 800-458-4076
Draisen-Edwards Music Anderson SC 864-225-4666

International
Tom Lee Music Co., Ltd. Kowloon Hong Kong 852 273-77688
Guitar Room Bankok Thailand
 
 
 
 
 
Back to top

Email to Friend

From:
To:
Subject: